NRPC Commission

The NRPC Commission consists of a voluntary board of commissioners that represent each member community. Commissioners are nominated by the planning board in their municipality and appointed by the governing body.  Each community is entitled to two commission representatives. Communities with over 10,000 in population are entitled to three representatives and communities with over 25,000 in population are entitled to four representatives. The Full Commission meets quarterly to adopt and oversee an array of planning programs provided to NRPC members. The Executive Committee, which is elected from the body of the Full Commission, meets monthly.

See Calendar for full Commission and Executive Committee schedule.

NRPC Commissioners

Town of Amherst (3)
Jason Hennessey
Will Ludt 
Danielle Pray

Town of Brookline (2)
Steve Russo
Tamara Sorell

Town of Hollis (2)
Joe Garruba

Town of Hudson (4)
James Battis - Treasurer
Dillon Dumont
Timothy Malley

Town of Litchfield (2)
Ralph Boehm
Michael Croteau (alt.)
Kim Queenan - Vice-Chair

Town of Lyndeborough (2)
Charlie Post
Burton Reynolds

Town of Mason (2)

Charles Moser

Town of Merrimack (4)
Karin Elmer
Tom Koenig
Timothy Tenhave - Chair

Town of Milford (3)
Chris Costantino
Janet Langdell
John Yule

Town of Mont Vernon (2)
Tim Berry
Mike Fimbel (alt)

City of Nashua (4)
Bob Bollinger
Thomas Lopez
Melbourne Moran, Jr.
Michael B. O'Brien, Sr. (alt)

Town of Pelham (3)              
Jaie Bergeron
Heather Corbett
Jeff Gowan

Town of Wilton (2)
Peter Howd
Kermit Williams

Other Representatives
Camille Correa (Nashua Transit System)
Leigh Levine (Federal Highway Administration)
William Rose (NH Dept. of Transportation)
Leah Sirmin (Federal Transit Administration)