NRPC Foundation

The purpose of this organization shall be to encourage sound growth through effective community and regional planning and development. This will be accomplished by providing financial resources to support land use planning, transportation, economic development, information technology, public health, protection of natural resources, arts and culture and community education for the benefit of the NRPC service area.

The Nashua Regional Planning Commission Foundation, a nonprofit corporation formed on 09/17/2020, is a separate entity from the Nashua Regional Planning Commission and is structured to operate independently of the NRPC. As a nonprofit, the NRPC Foundation will have the ability to pursue grants only available to nonprofits and to receive tax-deductible donations. 

You can make a donation to the NRPC Foundation through Paypal.  As a 501(c)(3) organization, your donation may be tax-deductible. Click the DONATE button below to be directed to Paypal or you can mail a check made out to "NRPC Foundation" to NRPC Foundation, 30 Temple Street, Suite 310, Nashua, NH 03060.

Board of Directors
The Foundation is managed by a 7-member Board of Directors to include the then current Chair, Vice-Chair, and Treasurer of the Commission, two other NRPC commissioners and two Directors at large who shall be nominated by the NRPC Executive Committee and confirmed by the full commission.
Name Term Expiration Affiliation
Tim Tenhave 2023 Commission Chair
James Battis 2023 Commission Treasurer
Camille Correa 2025 Commissioner
Dave Hennessey 2023 Commissioner
Sarah Marchant 2026 Citizen-at-large
Mary-Ann Melizzi-Golja 2024 Citizen-at-large
Kim Queenan 2023 Commission Vice-Chair

NRPC Foundation Bylaws
IRS Non-profit Exemption